Contact and Resource Information

Contact Information:

Church office: 

All Saints Episcopal Church is a congregation in The Episcopal Diocese of West Texas

  • The Rt. Rev. Gary Lillibridge, Bishop 
  • The Rt. Rev. David Reed, Coadjutor
  • The Rev. Michael Fulk, Rector
  • Music Director: Phyllis Vittatoe

Office Hours:  Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from 10 AM -2 PM.

Visits to shut-ins and those hospitalized: Please call Fr. Michael.  

Church Address:
        499 N. Reagan St. PO Box 1948
        San Benito, TX 78586

Office Telephone: 956-399-1795

Office E-mail :

Facebook Page:

View Larger Map

Episcopal Church Resources:



Do you have something that you would like to add to the website? Please feel free to contact Mary Miller at:

No comments:

Post a Comment